Search

The Arrival of Galaxy AI – Samsung Worldwide News Hub

Get ready to witness the dawn of Galaxy AI. Brace yourself to explore the capabilities of Galaxy AI, seamlessly integrated into the newest Galaxy Z series and the complete Galaxy environment. Step into a realm of endless opportunities as we embark on a fresh era of mobile artificial intelligence.

On the 10th of July, be part of the spectacle as Samsung Electronics unveils Galaxy Unpacked in the vibrant city of Paris — a hub of culture and innovation, setting the stage for the launch of our latest groundbreaking advancements. The event will be broadcasted live on Samsung.com, Samsung Newsroom, and Samsung’s YouTube channel at 3 p.m. CEST, 6 a.m. PDT, and 9 a.m. EDT.

Keep track of updates and sneak peeks leading up to Unpacked 2024 by regularly visiting news.samsung.com/global.

https://news.samsung.com/global/invitation-galaxy-unpacked-july-2024-galaxy-ai-is-here?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=direct

🤞 Don’t miss these tips!

Share it

🤞 Don’t miss these tips!

Solverwp- WordPress Theme and Plugin