Search

The PC Gaming Show is making a comeback in June, showcasing a lineup of “over 50 games” and exclusive world premieres.

The annual PC Gaming Show broadcast is set to return this year, with the show celebrating its 10th anniversary in 2024. PC Gaming Show’s Editorial Director, Jake Tucker, is excited about the upcoming event, stating, “A lot has changed in PC gaming since our first show in 2015; it’s more mainstream, more popular than ever, and each year brings new breakout hits.”

The showcase, which is essential viewing for desktop gamers, will debut and delve into several games coming to PC in the months and years to come. This year’s PC Gaming Show is scheduled to go live on Sunday, June 9 at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST. Viewers can watch the broadcast via PC Gamer’s various social channels, including Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, Steam, and Bilibili.

With over 50 games being shown, viewers can expect new announcements and insight into a broad selection of upcoming PC games. The show seems to promise a jam-packed showcase debuting both smaller-scale titles and AAA big hitters.

Jake Tucker further added, “I’m excited to take the helm on a show I’ve loved for years and can’t wait to share a host of great games with our audience this summer. Expect some big reveals, new content for your favorite games and a celebration of what’s been a golden decade for PC games.”

This year’s PC Gaming Show promises to be an exciting event for PC gamers, with exclusive world premieres and a diverse lineup of games to be showcased!

You might also like…

Share it

🤞 Don’t miss these tips!

Solverwp- WordPress Theme and Plugin